Fantasy Baseball Week One: It’s All About the Offense

The regular season of MLB kicked off this past week, and that means that fantasy baseball also started up as well. My league drafted right before the first game between the Dodgers and the Diamondbacks in Australia. This season I entered the draft with absolutely no prep work, or any idea of where I was going to go with my draft picks — in fact I had forgotten to even lock in my keepers. So it seemed like I was in for a rough draft.

My team is named the WAZZU Cougars…because I’m extremely creative.

Fortunately for me, I ended up drafting pretty well and my team has preformed pretty well during the first week of the season. And my pretty well, I mean my offense has been kicking butt…while my starting pitching has almost been none existent. But yay RBIs!!!! Continue Reading->

 

[gigya allowScriptAccess=”always” src=”http://funds.gofundme.com/Widgetflex.swf” quality=”high” flashVars=”page=5ppcb0&template=4″ wmode=”transparent” width=”258″ height=”338″]
Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Let's Hear What You've got!

