Pac-12 Power Rankings for Week 9

I know that you guys were extremely concerned, but be concerned no more as the Pac-12 Power Rankings are back. It has been an interesting hiatus that has cost me some excellent humor opportunities at the expense of some Pac-12 teams, but its ya know….whatever.

For those of you who missed the pre-season power rankings, you can find them here. For those of you who don’t care and just want to see how I have the conference stacking up right now, keep on reading.

  1. Oregon Ducks: For the first time in 2013, the Ducks failed to cover the spread. I think it means that it is time for those folks in Eugene to start panicking. I know I would if I was them.

Continue Reading->

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Let's Hear What You've got!

