The 2012 Dubsism Bracket Challenge: Thankfully, It’s Finally Over

Congratulations are due for the aptly named “Winner’s Bracket” for…you guessed it, winning the 2012 Dubsism Bracket Challenge. But for many of the rest of us (myself especially), the question is:  Can you euthanize a bracket?

I manage to get only one of the Final Four, and then I’m smart enough to not pick that team as the winner. The only real upside is that Kansas lost.  Screw Kansas; there is no team in college basketball I hate more than the Jayhawks.

Naturally, because I’m a masochist, I’ll be back next year.

2 Comments

Filed under Sports

2 responses to “The 2012 Dubsism Bracket Challenge: Thankfully, It’s Finally Over

  1. My bracket totally blew up. UNC’s and MSU’s losses killed me.

Let's Hear What You've got!

